India Gramin Dak Sevaks (GDS)Recruitment-2021 in Maharashtra and Bihar

India Post (India Post Office) invites applications for the appointment of Gramin Dak Sevaks (GDS) in Maharashtra and Bihar. Candidates for these positions can apply for Maharashtra GDS Recruitment 2021 and Bihar GDS Recruitment 2021 from 27 April to 26 May 2021 on the official India Post website at post.in

4368 available, 2428 at Maharashtra Post Office and 1940 at Bihar Post Office. The hiring of Gramin Dak Sevak was done under Chrak 3 instead of 2021 Branch Postmaster (BPM), Assistant Branch Postmaster (ABPM) and Dak Sevak. You can go to Naukari one and get the latest details.

Post name: Gramin Dak Sevak (GDS)

Total post: 4368

  • Bihar: 1940 posts
  • Maharashtra:2428 posts

India Post GDS Salary:

4 hour TRCA minimum / level 1 on TRCA slab

  • BPM – Rs. 12,000 / –
  • ABPM / Postal Service – Rs. 10,000 / – Rands.

Minimum TRCA 5 hours / level 2 on TRCA slab

  • BPM – Rs.14,500 / –
  • ABPM / Postal Service – Rs. 12,000 / – Dollars.

Applicants wishing to apply for India Post GDS employment must have a 10 pass mark in Mathematics and English.

High School and 10th grade Mathematics, Home Language and English (read as compulsory or optional subjects) conducted by any education board recognized by the Indian Government / State / Union Government. The examination should be a compulsory qualification for all acceptable categories of Gramin Dak Sevaks.

Age Range:

  • The minimum age limit for GDS positions will be 18 and 40 years respectively, with the vacancy notice date being until 21.12.2020.

Application fee:

Applicants for the OC / OBC / EWS Male / Trans-Man category must pay a fee of Rs. 100 / – (100 Ruppies) for each set of five options. Applicants who have to pay will have to visit any of the Central Post Offices or other Post Offices identified in India. The names of the offices are available on the website.

Selection Process:

  • Applicants will be selected on the basis of applications submitted online, in accordance with the rules, on an automated eligibility list.
For More updates like this, you can visit the sites given below:

NOTE: Please always Check and Confirm the above details with the official website and Advertisement / Notification.- Thanks for visit this useful Post, Stay connected with us for more Posts.  

✅Important links ::-

Notification Bihar - Click Here

Notification Maharashtra - Click Here

More Details- Click Here


Post a Comment